edelstahldraht rostfrei 1.4301 nahaufnahme
Stainless steel wire assortment of AGST

Stainless steel wire bendable

Stainless Steel Wire | Delivery Program

Specification: EN 10088-3

Available from: Ø 0,03 mm - 27,50 mm

​​

Standard range: Ø 0,10 mm - 16,00 mm

We are Europe's leading warehouse keeper and stockist for bendable stainless wires. We offer a wide selection of stainless steel wires including all common materials, dimensions and packagings. Various of these AISI grades are directly available from stock. An overview of our product portfolio is provided below.

Stainless steel wire is characterized by a content of at least 10.5% chromium, which must be dissolved in the austenitic or ferritic mixed crystal. The effect is based on the fact that this high chromium content creates a protective and dense passive layer of chromium oxide on the material's surface.

Other alloy components such as nickel and molybdenum / niobium in particular lead to an even better corrosion resistance or more favorable mechanical properties of the stainless steel wire. Since chromium is generally favorable to nickel as an alloying element, a higher proportion of chromium is preferred with a smaller proportion of nickel (assuming the same corrosion resistance).

Our stainless steel wire warehouses

In our wire warehouse in Engelskirchen we keep a permanent stock of over 1500 tons ready to supply our customers. In total we have 3,000 m² of storage space, including a modern high-bay warehouse and other external warehouses. We stock many of the common austenitic and ferritic stainless steel wire materials in various dimensions. Additional storage capacities are available at the Hugger forwarding company in Rottweil. This enables us to fulfill orders often directly from our inventory and thus without long waiting times for the customer. You can find more information at our company profile.

Possible areas of application for our wires

 

Stainless steel wire can be used for various industrial applications. These include mechanical engineering and plant construction, as well as the construction of containers, pressure vessels and household appliances. Other industries that use bendable stainless steel wire are the automotive industry and the chemical industry. It is also employed in the petroleum or petrochemical industry, as well as in the aviation and food industries. However, these are only a few of the many applications for which bendable stainless steel wire can be used.

Stainless steel wire materials from our delivery program

 

Austenitic steel

Ferritic steel

Martensitic steel

Duplex

Heat-resistant steel (EN10095)

Packagings

 

manufacturing coils/ compact bundles, spider carriers, spooled coils/ eurocoils, drums, spools, bars, threaded bars

1/5

Surfaces

 

bright, bright shiny, fat free, epq-quality, bright, slightly oiled, soap coated, pickled-phosphated, pickled, condat© coated

Shapes

 

round, square, hexagonal, octagonal on request

Treatment conditions

 

final annealed, semi hard drawn, hard drawn

Delivery area

 

globally

Rods

If you are interested in stainless steel bars, please contact us our team

Additional information

If you are interested in our products, have any questions, or if you are looking for other stainless steel wires

please do not hesitate to contact us at *49 02263 / 9240-0 or via email at info@agst.de

edelstahldraht rostfrei 1.4301 nahaufnahme
Edelstahldraht Sortiment von AGST

Edelstahldraht biegefähig

Lieferprogramm - Edelstahldraht biegefähig rostfrei

Spezifikation: EN 10088-3

Lieferbar: Ø 0,03 mm - 27,50 mm

​​

Standardprogramm: Ø 0,10 mm - 16,00 mm

Als Europas führender Lagerhalter für biegefähige Edelstahldrähte können wir Ihnen ein großes Edelstahldraht Sortiment ab Lager mit allen gängigen Werkstoffen, Abmessungen und Aufmachungen anbieten. Nachfolgend geben wir Ihnen einen Überblick über unser Produktportfolio, sowie über einige industrielle Bereiche, in denen rostfreier Edelstahldraht verwendet wird. 

Edelstahldraht biegefähig rostfrei zeichnet sich durch einen Anteil von mindestens 10,5 % Chrom aus, der im austenitischen oder ferritischen Mischkristall gelöst sein muss. Der Effekt beruht darauf, dass sich durch diesen hohen Chromanteil eine schützende und dichte Passivschicht aus Chromoxid an der Werkstoffoberfläche ausbildet.

Weitere Legierungsbestandteile wie insbesondere Nickel und Molybdän/Niob führen zu einer noch besseren Korrosionsbeständigkeit oder günstigeren mechanischen Eigenschaften des Edelstahldrahts. Da Chrom als Legierungselement allgemein günstiger ist als Nickel, wird ein höherer Chromanteil bei kleinerem Nickelanteil (gleiche Korrosionsbeständigkeit vorausgesetzt) bevorzugt.

Unser Edelstahldraht Lager

In unserem Drahtlager in Engelskirchen halten wir für die Versorgung unserer Kunden einen ständigen Lagerbestand von über 1500 Tonnen bereit. Auf 3.000 m² Lagerfläche, inklusive eines modernen Hochregallagers sowie weiteren Außenlägern bevorraten wir viele der gängigen austenitischen und ferritischen Edelstahldraht-Werkstoffe in verschiedenen Abmessungen. Zusätzliche Lagerkapazitäten stehen bei der Spedition Hugger in Rottweil zur Verfügung. Dies ermöglicht es uns Aufträge oft direkt aus unserem Lagerbestand und somit ohne lange Wartezeit für den Kunden zu erfüllen. Weitere Informationen zu unserem Unternehmen finden Sie hier.

Mögliche Anwendungsbereiche unserer Drähte

 

Edelstahldraht biegefähig rostfrei lässt sich für verschiedene industrielle Zwecke nutzen. Hierzu zählen der Maschinenbau und Anlagenbau, sowie der Bau von Behältern, Druckbehältern und Haushaltsgeräten. Weitere Industriezweige, die biegefähigen Edelstahldraht einsetzen, sind die Automobilindustrie und die chemische Industrie. Auch in der Erdölindustrie bzw. Petrochemie, sowie in der Luftfahrt- und Nahrungsmittelindustrie findet er Verwendung. Dies sind jedoch nur einige der vielfältigen Anwendungsbereiche für die biegefähiger Edelstahldraht genutzt werden kann.

Werkstoffe aus unserem Lieferprogramm

 

Austenitischer Stahl

Ferritischer Stahl

Martensitischer Stahl

Duplex

Stahl hitzebeständig (EN10095)

Aufmachungen

 

Kronenständer, gespulte Coils, Fässer, Spulen, Stäbe, Gewindestangen

1/5

Oberflächen

 

blank, hellblank, elektropolierfähig, blank, leicht geölt, seifen-beschichtet, gebeitzt, Condat© beschichtet

Ausführungen

 

rund, profiliert. 4-kant, 6-kant, 8-kant auf Anfrage

Herstellungskonditionen

 

blank gezogen, schluss geglüht

Unser Liefergebiet

 

Global

Stäbe

Falls Sie Interesse an Stäben aus Edelstahl haben, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte

Weitere Informationen

Wenn Sie an unseren Produkten interessiert sind, Fragen haben, oder einen anderen Edelstahldraht suchen

kontaktieren Sie uns bitte unter 02263 / 9240-0 oder per email info@agst.de