Wire bending technology

In the sector of wire bending technology, we are the German partner of the internationally renowned manufacturer Numalliance.

In collaboration with our partner, we are your systems supplier of wire and strip forming machines. From bending and coiling technology up to cold extrusion technology, our possibilities are hardly limited!

With Numalliance, one of the leading machine manufacturers, we offer CNC machines for wire forming with diameters from 1.00 mm to 16.00 mm.

Further processing steps such as upsetting, pressing, thread cutting and welding can of course be integrated.

Production of bent wire parts

An important part of the wire bending technology division is our in-house production of bent wire parts from stainless steel wire and iron wire. We give you a detailed insight into our production possibilities here .

Biegetechnik Drahtbiegeteile AGST

We offer wire bending machines in cooperation with the French manufacturer Numalliance for customers in Germany. You can find detailed information about the wire bending machines from our range and their possible applications here.

Wire bending machines products

Service information

In addition to position as your sales-partner, we offer extensive advice and services for wire bending machines. Additionally, we offer training, startup and maintenance, as well as comprehensive support. We welcome your questions and suggestions, so please do not hesitate to contact us!

Drahtbiegetechnik

Drahtbiegemaschine aus unserem Sortiment

Im Sektor der Drahtbiegetechnik sind wir der deutsche Ansprechpartner des renommierten, international tätigen Herstellers Numalliance.

In Zusammenarbeit mit unserem Partner stehen wir Ihnen als Systempartner im Bereich der Draht- und Bandumformung zur Verfügung. Von Biege- und Windetechnik zu Kaltfließpresstechnik, sind unseren Möglichkeiten kaum Grenzen gesetzt!

Drahtbiegen Nahaufnahme

Mit Numalliance, einem der führenden Maschinenbauer, bieten wir CNC- Maschinen zur Drahtumformung mit Durchmessern von 1,00 mm bis 16,00 mm an.

Weitere Arbeitsschritte, wie Stauchen, Pressen, Gewindeschneiden und Schweißen sind natürlich integrierbar.

Produktion von Drahtbiegeteilen

Ein wichtiger Teil des Bereichs Drahtbiegetechnik ist unsere hauseigene Fertigung von Drahtbiegeteilen aus Edelstahldraht und Eisendraht. Einen genauer Einblick in unsere Produktionsmöglichkeiten geben wir Ihnen hier.

Biegetechnik Drahtbiegeteile AGST

Drahtbiegemaschinen bieten wir in Zusammenarbeit mit dem französischen Hersteller Numalliance für Kunden in Deutschland an. Detaillierte Informationen über die Drahtbiegemaschinen aus unserem Sortiment und deren Anwendungsmöglichkeiten finden Sie hier.

Drahtbiegemaschinen verschiedene produkte

Service-Info

Neben unserer Funktion als Ihr Ansprechpartner für den Vertrieb, bieten wir weitgehende Beratung und Service für Drahtbiegemaschinen. Weiter können  unsere Kunden durch uns Schulungen, Inbetriebnahmen und Wartungen, sowie weitergehenden Support erhalten. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Fragen und Anregungen, zögern Sie daher bitte nicht, uns zu kontaktieren!